Auchi Poly Degree Academic Calendar 2023/2024: Key Dates Revealed




Auchi Poly Degree Academic Calendar 2023/2024: Key Dates Revealed


Seeking the 'Auchi Poly Degree Academic Calendar' for the upcoming academic year? It's time to mark your diaries, as Auchi Polytechnic has laid out a meticulous plan for its degree students. From registration kick-off to exam dates, how does this calendar ensure you're fully prepared for each milestone? Keep reading to discover the pivotal dates that will define your academic journey in 2023/2024.




Understanding the Auchi Polytechnic Degree Academic Calendar is crucial for both new and returning students. The schedule for the 2023/2024 academic session has been meticulously planned to ensure a smooth and efficient year. Below, you’ll find a detailed walkthrough of the calendar, ensuring you are well-prepared for each phase of the academic year.
πŸ—“️ Calendar Release Auchi Poly Degree Academic Calendar for 2023/2024 session is out.
πŸŽ’ New Students Registration and orientation for new students begin in November.
πŸ“š Returning Cadre Returning students start classes in December.
❄️ Holiday Break Christmas/New Year break scheduled for all students.
πŸ“ Exams Schedule First semester examinations kick off in April.
πŸ› ️ Revision Period Revision begins in early April, prior to exams.
πŸŽ“ Matriculation Matriculation ceremony for new students in February.
πŸ” Final Results Board meets in May to consider first semester exam results.






Table of Contents[Show]
Key Dates and Events for Auchi Poly Degree StudentsSunday, 26th November, 2023New students arrive on campus
Monday, 27th November, 2023Registration begins for new students
Sunday, 3rd December, 2023Returning students arrive on campus
Monday, 4th December, 2023Late registration for returning students begins
Monday, 11th December, 2023Lectures begin for returning students
Friday, 22nd December, 2023Christmas/New Year break for all students
Sunday, 7th January, 2024All students resume from Christmas/New Year break
Monday, 8th January, 2024Lectures resume for all students
Thursday, 1st February, 2024Orientation for new students
Monday, 26th February – 4th March, 2024Matriculation date
Thursday, 28th March, 2024Lectures end
Friday, 29th March, 2024Public holiday (Good Friday)
Monday, 1st April, 2024Public holiday (Easter Monday)
Tuesday, 2nd April, 2024Revision begins
Friday, 5th April, 2024Revision ends
Monday, 8th April, 2024First semester examinations begin
Wednesday, 10th April, 2024 (Tentative date)Public holiday (Id El Fitr)
Thursday, 11th April, 2024 (Tentative date)Public holiday (Id El Fitr)
Monday, 29th April, 2024Examinations end
Friday, 10th May, 2024Submission of score sheets by lecturers
Sunday, 12th May, 2024All students arrive campus for second semester of 2023/2024 academic session
Thursday, 23rd May, 2024Departmental board meetings for the consideration of 2023/2024 first semester exam. results
Thursday, 30th May, 2024Board of studies meeting for the consideration of 2023/2024 first semester examination results
Conclusion: Preparing for Success

This guide to the Auchi Polytechnic academic calendar is designed to help you navigate your year effectively. By staying informed of the key dates and planning ahead, you can approach the academic session with confidence and clarity.

Post a Comment

0 Comments